A Writer’s Ego

Local Author Display, Buffalo & Erie County Central Library, June 2015

Local Author Display, Buffalo & Erie County Central Library, June 2015

When I first walked pass this ‘Local Author’ display I tried my best to stay the somewhat quiet, humble person that I am (or thought I was)…and then I smiled a big country smile, took a few steps back and snapped a picture. I think it’s great when libraries support their local writers, especially those writers who are without the backing of big-time publishing houses. Honestly, I was taken by surprise when I saw my book FALSE DANDELIONS displayed on the top shelf. – Randolph Randy Camp

Learn more at http://www.goodreads.com/randolphcamp

About Randolph Randy Camp

Randolph Randy Camp: Screenwriter, Blogger , Storyteller, Youth Advocate and Mentor : The country boy from the backwoods of Virginia with a thousand stories to tell.
This entry was posted in Author Randolph Randy Camp, Book Publisher, False Dandelions, library, public library, randolph camp, randy camp, rcstories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

